We Value Every Experience!

Did we do great? Is there something you thing we should improve? Tell us below!

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
November 10, 2021

This company is amazing, turn up on time, excellent results, get at moving items to clean your carpet’s..:been using them for years…best company in the market !

Karen

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
November 9, 2021

This company is amazing, turn up on time, excellent results, get at moving items to clean your carpet’s..:been using them for years…best company in the market !

Karen

Professional, Efficient and Great Result

5.0 rating
November 4, 2021

Kosta was brilliant, very knowledgeable, quick and flexible but produced a great result. Will request him for the next time we need carpets cleaned. Highly recommend!

Marie Magnusson

Fast, clean and freshened

5.0 rating
October 27, 2021

Kosta arrived to clean up after a party got a little messy. There were deep muddy footprints, spilled drinks and who knows what else ground into the carpet. In about an hour there was so hint of the mess and the carpets were all fresh and looking new. He informed that everything had all been sterilised, not just cleaned which was great to know. I will get the rest of the house done as soon as he’s available again.

Kate Robson

A great clean

5.0 rating
October 20, 2021

The carpets looked great after Kosta had cleaned them, and he managed to get out stains I thought were permanent. He was quick and efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Sarah Harrison

I have been using CleanExpert for so many years

5.0 rating
October 13, 2021

I have been using George for so many years now. He is punctual, reliable, trustworthy and amazing in everything he does. I will not stop recommending him to all my friends.

Ms Beth

Clean Expert London are the best!

5.0 rating
October 13, 2021

I have been using Clean Expert London for about 8years now both for my business premises and my home. They are so reliable and always do an absolutely brilliant job. Really reasonable rates too. I would never go anywhere else!

Ms Tilelli

Your Visit Yesterday

5.0 rating
October 3, 2021

Just a line to say how much we appreciated George’s visit yesterday. A very polite and professional your man, who did a great job with efficiency and courtesy. Best money we spent in a long time – Thank You!

A. Harley

Great service

5.0 rating
September 8, 2021

Kosta came on time, was very personable and cleaned my cream coloured wool rug (that my cats had thrown up on!) to perfection. I will definitely be using these guys again.

Lynn Turner

Sofa cleaning

5.0 rating
August 30, 2021

Amazing service my sofa looks like new again. Thank you CleanExpert

John

Read what our clients say on Google Reviews

Clean Expert
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Google
fleur clackson
fleur clackson
10:33 18 Sep 19
I’ve used this firm about 5 times in locations in north and south london. They are extremely efficient and effective.... They never fail to respond and book in promptly. Without any fuss they arrive and do a great job. And the price is reasonable too. It’s so great to find such good service I thought I’d better share.read more
Sarah Drake
Sarah Drake
14:19 21 Jun 19
Kosta came to my house and he did an incredible job, first with the cleaning of my armchair, the chair is very old ao... it was very dirty, he did a very good job.And he did a scotchgard protection on my sofas, so far I'm very happy with his work and with the care, he is very polite a gentleman. Since the first contact with clean expert by email until the job done, I'm so far very happy.read more
Kinga Slaby
Kinga Slaby
17:40 04 Jun 19
Great service, would recommend!
Vanq Mavrodieva
Vanq Mavrodieva
06:21 23 May 19
I had a really big pleasure to work whit Clean Expert.Costas come on time and he is very polite and professional. I... book Clean Expert for my boss house and she have two little grumpy dogs and Costas did a really great job.I highly recommend.Thank you so much George and Costas.read more
dipesh jethwa
dipesh jethwa
15:28 18 Mar 19
George and the team are excellent. I would highly recommend them.
See All Reviews