We Value Every Experience!

Did we do great? Is there something you thing we should improve? Tell us below!

Great service

5.0 rating
September 8, 2021

Kosta came on time, was very personable and cleaned my cream coloured wool rug (that my cats had thrown up on!) to perfection. I will definitely be using these guys again.

Lynn Turner

Sofa cleaning

5.0 rating
August 30, 2021

Amazing service my sofa looks like new again. Thank you CleanExpert

John

Best carpet cleaner ever

5.0 rating
August 30, 2021

I have been using George and Costas cleaning company for years. In many different properties. They are so punctual reliable fastidious trustworthy and excellent in everything they do and reasonably priced too. I can’t recommend them enough. 5+ stars.

Rachel Peart

Excellent service

5.0 rating
July 20, 2021

Quick, efficient, professional, knowledgable and pleasant helpful service. I am happy to recommend cleanexpert.

Claire Lopata

Excellent service

5.0 rating
July 20, 2021

Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant helpful service. I am very happy to recommend cleanexpert.

Claire Lopata

Professional service and excellent value for money.

5.0 rating
July 12, 2021

I have used the company on a few occassions now and I cannot fault the service delivery and outcome of each visit. I highly recommend! Thank you for your consistency.

Marina

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

5.0 rating
June 10, 2021

Had my carpets cleaned this afternoon and I couldn’t be more impressed. Kostas was such a delight too! 100% recommend. I can’t stop looking at my clean carpets! He was on time, professional, let me know what was going to be happening, he was amazing! I’d give more than 5 stars if I could!

Shannon Walker

Saved me!

5.0 rating
April 28, 2021

I had such an amazing experience with Clean Expert. I spilled an entire glass of berry and turmeric smoothie on the cream carpet in my rental property – George came to the rescue the next day and managed to remove it completely! The whole process was extremely professional and efficient and George himself was great. Would definitely recommend them for emergency situations!

Lizzie

Amazing experience, quick and easy service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2021

I had a specialist come today, to do my carpet (living room and corridor) as well as mattress.
He was on time, very professional. Explaining the process as he went through, and asked me where I would like him to start. The carpet looks amazing, and smells even better!

Whitney

AMAZING SERVICE

5.0 rating
March 24, 2021

I love working with family businesses as you get to build a solid relationship with the family. This was my first time getting my carpet cleaned; I had Kosta who done an amazing job sorting my carpet out I’m sure my carpet is feeling happy after the bath it has had. Lastly, the customer service was completely excellent! I will be staying with this family business for future carpet cleaning! I highly recommend! Thank you Kosta!

Rubel

Read what our clients say on Google Reviews

Clean Expert
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Google
fleur clackson
fleur clackson
10:33 18 Sep 19
I’ve used this firm about 5 times in locations in north and south london. They are extremely efficient and effective.... They never fail to respond and book in promptly. Without any fuss they arrive and do a great job. And the price is reasonable too. It’s so great to find such good service I thought I’d better share.read more
Sarah Drake
Sarah Drake
14:19 21 Jun 19
Kosta came to my house and he did an incredible job, first with the cleaning of my armchair, the chair is very old ao... it was very dirty, he did a very good job.And he did a scotchgard protection on my sofas, so far I'm very happy with his work and with the care, he is very polite a gentleman. Since the first contact with clean expert by email until the job done, I'm so far very happy.read more
Kinga Slaby
Kinga Slaby
17:40 04 Jun 19
Great service, would recommend!
Vanq Mavrodieva
Vanq Mavrodieva
06:21 23 May 19
I had a really big pleasure to work whit Clean Expert.Costas come on time and he is very polite and professional. I... book Clean Expert for my boss house and she have two little grumpy dogs and Costas did a really great job.I highly recommend.Thank you so much George and Costas.read more
dipesh jethwa
dipesh jethwa
15:28 18 Mar 19
George and the team are excellent. I would highly recommend them.
See All Reviews