We Value Every Experience!

Did we do great? Is there something you thing we should improve? Tell us below!

Amazing experience, quick and easy service

5.0 rating
April 1, 2021

I had a specialist come today, to do my carpet (living room and corridor) as well as mattress.
He was on time, very professional. Explaining the process as he went through, and asked me where I would like him to start. The carpet looks amazing, and smells even better!

Whitney

AMAZING SERVICE

5.0 rating
March 24, 2021

I love working with family businesses as you get to build a solid relationship with the family. This was my first time getting my carpet cleaned; I had Kosta who done an amazing job sorting my carpet out I’m sure my carpet is feeling happy after the bath it has had. Lastly, the customer service was completely excellent! I will be staying with this family business for future carpet cleaning! I highly recommend! Thank you Kosta!

Rubel

Thorough and high quality

5.0 rating
March 23, 2021

Very helpful, very polite and flexible team. More importantly our carpet looks fantastic after only one session

E Beattie

AMAZING!

5.0 rating
March 17, 2021

George, thank you for doing such an incredible job!!! I’ve had carpet cleaning before and it’s never been as successful as this! I will recommend you to everyone and I’m sure I’ll need you again in the future! Thank you!

Victoria

Great service

5.0 rating
March 10, 2021

Very happy with curtains and carpets that were cleaned efficiently and professionally by Kosta. I will definitely use them again.

B

Carpet Dye and cleaning

5.0 rating
March 10, 2021

I cannot speak highly enough of Antonio and his hugely successful cleaning operation. He was extremely professional but also so helpful and supportive. My family and friends are frankly amazed by the results!

Dianne Bonnet

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
February 24, 2021

Reliable company, efficient service & thorough excellent cleaning. Would highly recommend.

Marina

Ligne Roset Togo

5.0 rating
February 23, 2021

I’ve had my red Line Roset Togo sofas for about 15 years and they’ve never been cleaned. I was always worried about getting the microfibre Alcantara fabric cleaned, but last week I decided to bite the bullet and go for it. George has done an amazing job! Areas that were smoothed and discolored by hair gel, cats, chocolate, and general gunk all look pretty much as good as new! I also have a yellow single seat Togo and a yellow foot stool – these were pretty grubby too and, being yellow, really showed the stains. But, George got those sparkling too. I am astounded just how effective the cleaning was. Thank you Clean Expert!

Simon Gladman

Great service!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2021

George did an incredible job on our carpets they look brand new! he was very efficient and knowledgeable.
Highly recommended.
Regards
Annie

Annie Bunting

Brilliant cleaning and amazing customer service

5.0 rating
February 15, 2021

I can’t recommend Clean Expert highly enough. I have met Kosta and George who both are punctual, efficient, do a brilliant job and offer fabulous customer service and value for money. I use them regularly and wouldn’t go to any other carpet cleaning company.

Lynne

Read what our clients say on Google Reviews

Clean Expert
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Google
fleur clackson
fleur clackson
10:33 18 Sep 19
I’ve used this firm about 5 times in locations in north and south london. They are extremely efficient and effective.... They never fail to respond and book in promptly. Without any fuss they arrive and do a great job. And the price is reasonable too. It’s so great to find such good service I thought I’d better share.read more
Sarah Drake
Sarah Drake
14:19 21 Jun 19
Kosta came to my house and he did an incredible job, first with the cleaning of my armchair, the chair is very old ao... it was very dirty, he did a very good job.And he did a scotchgard protection on my sofas, so far I'm very happy with his work and with the care, he is very polite a gentleman. Since the first contact with clean expert by email until the job done, I'm so far very happy.read more
Kinga Slaby
Kinga Slaby
17:40 04 Jun 19
Great service, would recommend!
Vanq Mavrodieva
Vanq Mavrodieva
06:21 23 May 19
I had a really big pleasure to work whit Clean Expert.Costas come on time and he is very polite and professional. I... book Clean Expert for my boss house and she have two little grumpy dogs and Costas did a really great job.I highly recommend.Thank you so much George and Costas.read more
dipesh jethwa
dipesh jethwa
15:28 18 Mar 19
George and the team are excellent. I would highly recommend them.
See All Reviews